“His GCSE and A level results reflect the hard work, commitment, enthusiasm and dedication of all the teaching staff and of course fully recognise the excellent leadership.”


Each year is divided into three house groups (forms) - Cecil, Spanning and Travers. In the first two years (7&8) these groups are also the main basic teaching groups and pupils remain in these form groups throughout the school (Y7-Y13). All pupils follow the National Curriculum.

For more details of the curriculum for each key stage, please use the navigational bar to the left.